Welcome to the WHRSD Wellness page.  The Wellness Committee members are:

George Ferro, Jr.

Assistant Superintendent

Ruth Carrigan

High School Counseling Director

Breida Collins

Elementary Teacher – Support Content

Nadine Doucette

Director of Food Services

Megan Flanagan

Middle School Wellness Teacher

Wendy Price

High School School Psychologist

Paul Scarpelli

Middle School Wellness Teacher

Cheryl Tappa

Parent & PTO Chair

Lisa Tobin

School Nurse Leader

Click here for the District Wellness Policy
Click here for the Parent Flyer on Wellness
Click here for the Assessment Tool

If you would like to attend our next Wellness Committee Meeting, please contact Nadine Doucette at 781-618-7477.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.