School Committee Meetings

School Committee meetings are typically held in the Whitman-Hanson Regional High School Library and begin at 6:30 PM unless otherwise noted.  Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, meetings may be held remotely in accordance with the Governor of Massachusetts’ March 12, 2020 Order Suspending Certain Provisions of the Open Meeting Law G.L. c. 30A, Section 20.  Please see the individual agenda for information about public access to the meeting.  Meetings will be live broadcast on WHCA-TV and online.  The public can access a live broadcast of the meeting via live stream http://whca.tv/watch/live-hanson/; http://whca.tv/watch/live-whitman/and on WHCA’s Educational Access Channel 98 EDU-98 (Comcast).  

School Committee Meetings on YouTube


SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING DATES AND AGENDAS -

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:30 PM. High School Library

WHRSD School Committee Executive Session only meeting Monday, September 20, 2021 at 6:30 PM. High School Library.  
Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 6:30 PM. High School Library.

Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda


WHRSD School Committee meeting - Joint Meeting with Whitman Board of Selectmen July 6, 2021 at 7:00 PM at Whitman Town Hall.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.


WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting - Joint Meeting with Whitman Board of Selectmen June 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM at Whitman Town Hall. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.


WHRSD School Committee  Re-organization meeting Monday, May 17, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library Click here for meeting posting and agenda

WHRSD School Committee  meeting Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library (revised).  Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee  meeting Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library REVISED.  Click here for meeting posting and agenda. 


WHRSD School Committee  meeting Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 6:00 PM. High School Library.  Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 6:00 PM.  High School Library. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee  meeting Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 5:45 PM. High School Library. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD Special School Committee meeting (joint meeting with Whitman Board of Selectmen) March 23, 20217:00 PM Click here for meeting posting and agenda


WHRSD School committee Meeting Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD Special School Committee meeting (joint meeting with Hanson Board of Selectmen) March 16, 2021 6:00 PM
Click here for meeting posting and agenda.


WHRSD Special School Committee meeting Monday, March 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM High School Library.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.


WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM High School Library.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting February 24, 2021 at 6:00 PM - Annual Budget Presentation and Public Hearing on FY2022.  Click here for meeting posting and agenda. All participants must register in advance at WHCA.tv/webinar 
 

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday February 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM.  Click here for meeting posting and agenda.  High School Library and ZOOM Webinar.  To register for Public Comment, please click here:  Register for Public Comment 2/10/2021

WHRSD School Committee Executive Session only meeting Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM High School Library. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee Executive Session only meeting Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM High School Library. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday,
January 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM. Click here for meeting posting and agenda

WHRSD School Committee meeting December 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM- Click here for meeting posting and agenda

WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday,November 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM. Click Here for the Meeting Posting and Agenda


WHRSD School Committee meeting Wednesday,November 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting is Wednesday,October 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM. Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee meeting is Wednesday, September 30 at 6:00 PM.  Click Here for the meeting posting and agenda.

WHRSD School Committee  joint meeting with Town of Whitman Board of Selectmen and Town of Hanson Board of Selectmen on September 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM.  Please click here for the posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, September 9 at 6:00 PM. This meeting will be a live broadcast on WHCA TV and online. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, August 26 at 7:00 PM. This meeting will be a live broadcast on WHCA TV and online.  Click here for meeting posting and agenda.


School Committee meeting is Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 6:00 PM live broadcast meeting.  Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

!!! CANCELLED!!!  Special School Committee meeting Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM virtual Zoom Meeting.  Click Here for the meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee Executive Session meeting Tuesday July 21, 2020 at 4:30 PM at the Regional High School. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda. 

Joint meeting with Town of Whitman Finance Committee under Town of Whitman Zoom meeting remote invite July 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM_click here for agenda and posting


School Committee meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Monday, June 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM for a Reorganization and Business meeting.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.    Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.   Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.   Click here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting May 13, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.  Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.
 
School Committee meeting Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM via teleconference.   Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM via teleconference.    Click here for the revised meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM via teleconference.   Click Here for the meeting Posting and Agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 7:00 PM via teleconference.   Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM via teleconference.  Click Here for the meeting posting and agenda.


School Committee meeting  held THURSDAY, March 12 at 7:00 PM at the Regional High School.  CLICK HERE FOR POSTING AND AGENDA

School Committee meeting will be held on Wednesday, March 4 at 8:00 PM at the Regional High School. Click Here for meeting posting and agenda.

School Committee meeting will be held on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM at the Regional High School. There will also be a Public Hearing on School  Choice.  Click Here for meeting Posting and Agenda.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.