Main Office


Mr. Jeff Szymaniak - Principal

The main office at Whitman-Hanson Regional High School houses the offices of the Principal, Mr. Jeff Szymaniak, Assistant Principal, Mr. David Floeck and Dean of Students, Mr. Christopher Googins. There are also two administrative assistants, Mrs. Siobhan Horton, Administrative Assistant to the Principal, and Mrs. Denise Stenson located in this area. Our Safety/Security office and District Registration office is also located in this area. Our School Resource Officer is Mr. William Frazier and the District Registrar is Ms. Lori Wright. The teacher mail room is also located in the main office.



  • 03/06
    • School Committee Meeting WHRHS
    • Early Release - PK-12 Grading Day ALL Schools
    • Trimester 2 - Grades Close - All Levels HS/MS/ES ALL Schools
    • High School First Day of Spring Sports Practice WHRHS
  • 04/03
    • Good Friday - NO SCHOOL ALL Schools

© 2008 Whitman-Hanson Regional School District   |   610 Franklin Street   |   Whitman, MA 02382   |   Phone: (781) 618-7000   |   FAX: (781)-618-7099   |   Email Us
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite