High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday, Jan 1
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    • New Years Day
    Friday, Jan 2
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    Saturday, Jan 3
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    Sunday, Jan 4
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Jan 5
    • All Students (PK-12) Return from Holiday Recess
    Wednesday, Jan 14
    • School Committee Meeting
    Friday, Jan 16
    • Early Release - PK-12 Prof. Dev.
    Monday, Jan 19
    • Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Jan 23
    • Progress Reports Trimester 2 - All Schools
    Saturday, Jan 24
    Thursday, Jan 29
    • Early Release - H.S. Only (9-12) Parent Conf. afternoon and Evening
  • Wednesday, Feb 4
    • School Committee FY2016 Budget Presentation
    Monday, Feb 9
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    • School Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Feb 12
    Monday, Feb 16
    • President's Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Feb 19
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Feb 20
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Feb 23
    Saturday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 5
    Friday, Mar 6
    Sunday, Mar 8
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    • School Committee Meeting
    Friday, Mar 13
    • Early Release - PK-8 ONLY Grading Day
    • Trimester 2 - Grades Close - MS/ES ONLY
    Saturday, Mar 14
    Sunday, Mar 15
    Monday, Mar 16
    • High School First Day of Spring Sports Practice
    Friday, Mar 20
    • Early Release - High School ONLY - Grading Day
    • Trimester 2 Grades Close - HS Only
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Conley School Drama Performance A Kid's Life 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 2
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    • School Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Apr 9
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Early Release - PK-12 Prof. Dev.
    Sunday, Apr 12
    Friday, Apr 17
    • High School Seniors Only - Progress Reports
    Saturday, Apr 18
    Monday, Apr 20
    • Patriot's Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Apr 24
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, May 1
    • Progress Reports Trimester 3 - All Schools
    Monday, May 4
    • Town Meetings - Evening 7:30PM 7:30 PM
    Saturday, May 9
    Wednesday, May 13
    • School Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, May 19
    Wednesday, May 20
    • School Committee Meeting Re-Org
    Friday, May 22
    • Last Day of School for Seniors
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, May 27
    • High School Scholarship Night
    Friday, May 29
    • High School Commencement - 6PM 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 8
    • MCAS Science
    Tuesday, Jun 9
    • MCAS Science
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • School Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, Jun 23
    • Early Release- H.S. ONLY (9-12)
    Wednesday, Jun 24
    • Early Release- H.S. ONLY (9-12)
    Thursday, Jun 25
    • Last Day of School with 8 SNOW DAYS (pk-12 Early Release)
  • Wednesday, Aug 19
    Thursday, Aug 20
    Sunday, Aug 23
    • High School Athletic Info Night- 5:00pm 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 25
    • Hanson Middle School - Gr. 6 Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Aug 26
    Thursday, Aug 27
    • First Day of School - ALL Students Report
  • Friday, Sep 4
    Monday, Sep 7
    Wednesday, Sep 9
    Thursday, Sep 10
    • Middle Schools - Open House 6-8PMSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Sep 18
    • Early Release - PK-12 - Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Oct 9
    • Early Release - PK-12 - Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Progress Reports - Trimester 1 - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 14
    Thursday, Oct 15
    • Early Release - HS Only Parent Conference Afternoon and EveningSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Nov 3
    • Early Release - Elementary Only (PK-5) Parent Conference Afternoon and EveningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 4
    • Grade 8 Orientation at the HSSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 11
    • Veteran's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 18
    Friday, Nov 20
    • Early Release All Schools Trimester 1 Close - (Dismissal 12:00 for Maquan)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 25
    • Thanksgiving Recess - NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 26
    • Thanksgiving Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 27
    • Thanksgiving Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 30
    • High School - First Day of Winter SportsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Dec 23
    • Holiday Recess NO SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 24
    • Holiday Recess - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 25
    • Christmas Day -Holiday Recess - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 26
    • Holiday Recess - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 28
    • Holiday Recess - No School - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 29
    • Holiday Recess - No School - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 30
    • Holiday Recess - No School - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 31
    • Holiday Recess - No School - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015  >
District Calendar
High School Calendar

610 Franklin Street Whitman, MA 02382
Phone: (781) 618-7000 FAX: (781)-618-7099

powered by finalsite