High School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Friday, Jan 1
    • New Years Day - Holiday Recess - No School - All Schools
    Monday, Jan 4
    • All Students Return from Holiday Recess
    Friday, Jan 15
    • Early Release PK-12 Trimester 2 Progress Reports - Professional Development
    Monday, Jan 18
    • Martin Luther King Day - No School
    Thursday, Jan 21
    • Early Release - H.S. Only (9-12) - Parent Conferences Afternoon and Evening
    Friday, Jan 22
    Saturday, Jan 23
    Thursday, Jan 28
  • Tuesday, Feb 2
    • All Band Night 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 3
    • School Committee FY2017 Budget Presentation
    Thursday, Feb 4
    • PreSchool Information Night 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 6
    • Kids Fitness Festival - Tentative Date

      WH Panther Education Trust Event

      Kids Fitness Festival


      For more information about PET, please check out our website at http://www.panthereducationtrust.org/ , follow us on Twitter @PantherEdTrust, like us on Facebook at Panther Ed Trust or call Laura FitzGerald-Kemmett at (781)294-1261

    Wednesday, Feb 10
    • Kindergarten Information Night 6:00 PMKindergarten Information Night is Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 6pm at the High School Performing Arts Center
    Monday, Feb 15
    Mostly Cloudy Mostly Cloudy
    28°/22° - 20% Precip
    • President's Day - No School Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 16
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 18
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 19
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Mar 1
    • NO SCHOOL - Presidential Primary Election DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 4
    • Alumni/Community Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 11
    • Early Release PK-12 - Trimester 2 - Grades Close All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 21
    • High School - First Day of Spring SportsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 24
    • Battle of the Bands-Tentative DateSignup for an alert reminder.

      WH Panther Education Trust Event

      Battle of the Bands

      For more information about PET, please check out our website at http://www.panthereducationtrust.org/ , follow us on Twitter @PantherEdTrust, like us on Facebook at Panther Ed Trust or call Laura FitzGerald-Kemmett at (781)294-1261

    Friday, Mar 25
    • Good Friday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Apr 8
    • Early Release PK-12 - Professional DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 12
    • High School Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 18
    • Patriot's Day Holiday - No School; Spring RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 19
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 20
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 21
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 22
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 29
    • Progress Reports - Trimester 3 - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, May 2
    • Town Meetings - Evening 7:30PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 17
    • Middle School Spring Concert/Arts In BloomSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, May 21
    • Town ElectionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 23
    • School Committee Meeting (Re-Org)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 27
    • Last Day of School for SeniorsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 30
    • Memorial Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Jun 1
    • High School Scholarship NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 3
    • High School Commencement - 6:00PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 10
    • Early Release - H.S. only (9-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 13
    • Early Release - H.S. only (9-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 14
    • Last Day of School (PK-12) Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016  >
District Calendar
High School Calendar
    • MonFeb15 President's Day - No School Winter Recess
    • TueFeb16 Winter Recess - No School
    • WedFeb17 Winter Recess - No School

610 Franklin Street Whitman, MA 02382
Phone: (781) 618-7000 FAX: (781)-618-7099

powered by finalsite