Student Council

The purpose of student council
shall be to establish better communication between the student body, the faculty, and the administration; to encourage school spirit, respect, and responsibility among members of the council as well as the student body as a whole and to promote the general welfare of the school and the community. 

Executive Board:

 President:Nathaniel Almeida
 Vice-President:Emily Burnett
 Secretary:Erika Badger
 Publicity Coordinators:

Sam Evans &
Nedi Rogic

 Historian:Will Cordingley
  SEMASC Delegates:

Ansley Stewart
Anthony Egan
Miranda Gaquin
Jess Pike

 Faculty Advisors:Daniel Moriarty
Theresa Scott
  • 05/01
    • Progress Reports Trimester 3 - All Schools ALL Schools
    • Town Meetings - Evening 7:30PM 7:30 PM
    • School Committee Meeting WHRHS
    • School Committee Meeting Re-Org WHRHS
    • Last Day of School for Seniors WHRHS
    • Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL ALL Schools

© 2008 Whitman-Hanson Regional School District   |   610 Franklin Street   |   Whitman, MA 02382   |   Phone: (781) 618-7000   |   FAX: (781)-618-7099   |   Email Us
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite