News Post

WH 2018-2019 National Honor Society Officers Announced

Please join me in congratulating the following officers for National Honor Society for the 2018-2019 school year:

President: Kaity Molito

Vice President: Emily Hartford

Secretary: Annika Putur

Fundraising Chair: Kayla Crawford

Social Media Chair: Mike Cook

Artistic Chair: Helena Beeloo

Executive Board Members: Leah Badger, Natalie Rubin, and Gabby Trongone

Ellen Galambos, NHS Adviser