Home >
District Calendar
page tools :

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday, Jan 1
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    • New Years Day
    • New Years Day - No School
    Friday, Jan 2
    • Holiday Recess - No School
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    Saturday, Jan 3
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    Sunday, Jan 4
    • Holiday Recess NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Jan 5
    • All Students (PK-12) Return from Holiday Recess
    Thursday, Jan 8
    Friday, Jan 9
    Wednesday, Jan 14
    • School Committee Meeting
    Thursday, Jan 15
    Friday, Jan 16
    • Early Release - PK-12 Prof. Dev.
    • Early Release Day - Dismissal at 12:00
    Monday, Jan 19
    • Martin Luther King Day - No School
    • Martin Luther King Day - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 20
    Thursday, Jan 22
    Friday, Jan 23
    • Progress Reports Trimester 2 - All Schools
    Saturday, Jan 24
    Monday, Jan 26
    Wednesday, Jan 28
    Thursday, Jan 29
    • Early Release - H.S. Only (9-12) Parent Conf. afternoon and Evening
    Friday, Jan 30
    Snow Snow
    35°/11° - 90% Precip
  • Monday, Feb 2
    Snow Snow
    19°/-4° - 100% Precip
    Tuesday, Feb 3
    Clear Clear
    16°/3° - 0% Precip
    • Preschool Information Night - Maquan LibrarySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    • School Committee FY2016 Budget PresentationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 5
    Friday, Feb 6
    Monday, Feb 9
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    • School Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 16
    • President's Day Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • President's Day Holiday - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 17
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 19
    • Winter Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 20
    • Holiday Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter Recess - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 6
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    • School Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 13
    • Early Release - PK-12 Grading DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Release Day -Dismissal at 12:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Trimester 2 - Grades Close - All Levels HS/MS/ESSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 16
    • High School First Day of Spring Sports PracticeSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Apr 3
    • Good Friday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Good Friday - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    • School Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 9
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Early Release - PK-12 Prof. Dev.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Release Day - Dismissal at 12:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 17
    • High School Seniors Only - Progress ReportsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 20
    • Patriot's Day Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Patriot's Day Holiday - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 24
    • Spring Recess - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Recess Week - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 1
    • Progress Reports Trimester 3 - All SchoolsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 4
    • Town Meetings - Evening 7:30PMSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 13
    • School Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 19
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 20
    • School Committee Meeting Re-OrgSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 22
    • Last Day of School for SeniorsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial Day - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 27
    • High School Scholarship NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 29
    • High School Commencement - 6PMSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 5
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • School Committee MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 11
    • Early Release - H.S. Only (9-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 12
    • Early Release - H.S. Only (9-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 15
    • Early Release - PK-12 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School with NO SNOW DAYS (pk-12 Early Release) 180th DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 22
    • Last Day of School with 5 SNOW DAYS (pk-12 Early Release)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015  >
District Calendar
Maquan Calendar
School Committee Calendar
Whitman Middle School Calendar
© 2008 Whitman-Hanson Regional School District   |   610 Franklin Street   |   Whitman, MA 02382   |   Phone: (781) 618-7000   |   FAX: (781)-618-7099   |   Email Us
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite